Tempura Japanese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Tempura Japanese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

822+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

pam

05/22/2024

Love this place

Jessie

05/15/2024

Yummy

Lori

04/18/2024

Great people - Great business!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

04/03/2024

Yummy!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dave

03/14/2024

Can't go wrong with Tempura. Great people. Great food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cristal

03/05/2024

Everything is always fresh.

Season

02/20/2024

Always fast and friendly. The food is hot and delicious!!

Dave

02/15/2024

Love Love LOVE THIS PLACE

Grant

02/14/2024

unfilled star rating

A barely filled container of sauce container for my crab rangoons

Shannon

02/04/2024

Everytime I ask for Contactless Delivery, I still get someone wanting to hand me food. That's usually the only complaint I can ever make. The food is always amazing!

Becky

02/03/2024

Always good!!!

Mason

01/31/2024

Always deliver a great amount a food and a smile

Fast service

Lori

01/27/2024

Great staff! Energetic! Super Friendly! Very Welcoming!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Becky

01/13/2024

Always a great meal!!

Barb

01/11/2024

Always great food!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Scott

01/09/2024

The food is awesome!

Jen

01/06/2024

Returning customer

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Becky

12/23/2023

Always great service and fast delivery!

Dave

12/15/2023

Best!

Cliff

11/03/2023

Best in town

Becky

10/12/2023

Always great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

09/10/2023

GREAT PEOPLE. Always get great service.

Fast service

Shawn

09/10/2023

Very good. Delivery is always fast, food is hot and very good.

Shawn

08/27/2023

Food great, delivery very quick.

Mindy

08/23/2023

Amazing as always

Chantell

08/17/2023

Always good!

Macey

07/29/2023

If I could give six stars I would. Asked if they could switch the chicken in the schezuan chicken to beef, which they kindly did. Everything from here is great, if you love spicy dishes: This. ❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sandy

07/18/2023

Very good attractive yummy food, delicious thanks for your Love

Tasty food

Fast service

Sandy

07/02/2023

Excellent Food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bo

06/30/2023

Always great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melinda

06/15/2023

We have never had a bad order. Food always hot and very good. We have always had left overs

Tasty food

Shawn

05/21/2023

Fast service and great food

Kris

04/29/2023

Fried rice is always amazing as is the gyoza. First time trying the rainbow roll and it was delicious

Sandy

04/26/2023

Awesome Sweet Sour Pork, I mean the best in North Platte! The Mongolian Beef Whoa really good, so today I thought g maybe I should try the Mongolian Chicken, hum....., I'll let Chas know okay? Thanks u all good food good service and I betcha......,

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jen

03/18/2023

Will order again

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

James

03/07/2023

Love the food will go here forever!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

02/18/2023

Always a family favorite

Tasty food

Fast service

Brittany

02/10/2023

One of our favorite places in town!

Tasty food

Fast service

Gayle

01/27/2023

Best place in town! Great food and great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kaylee

01/07/2023

Great food great service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Macey

01/06/2023

Been going here for over 15 years. Just love this place!!!!

Roger

12/29/2022

Food is always awesome!

Laura

12/08/2022

Food is great and they are always so friendly when they deliver!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

shay

11/25/2022

unfilled star rating

Got two orders of sweet sour chicken not sesame chicken

Melissa

11/20/2022

unfilled star rating

Always good

christine

11/18/2022

Was a little slow in arriving but was absolutely amazing..tastes as if they grilled the meat ..the should continue to..

cynthia

11/17/2022

Mmmm good

Roger

11/17/2022

Always fast and delicious!

Caitlin

11/16/2022

Best Japanese food in North Platte and a favorite of ours for over a decade!!

Ericca

11/02/2022

Jalapeño Bullets are my favorite. They are so good!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tempura Japanese Restaurant - North Platte, NE

221 E 6th St, North Platte, NE 69101 Call us today: (308) 532-0711